January 16, 2013

First five winners CA2013 competition

We congratulate the first five winners of a ticket to the fashion show of Collectie Arnhem 2013.

Floor Nijdeken, Gwen van Zaane, Lily Java, Astrid Schumacher and Francis Blenke.

Foto: Arash Fakhim

No comments:

Post a Comment

SALON/ likes to know what you think. Share your visit to our SALON/ events with us on the blog or facebook and leave a reply.